Latest Products http://www.gannayaksales.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 16:36:34 +0530 en-us http://www.gannayaksales.com Sanitary Ware Products http://www.gannayaksales.com/sanitary-ware-products.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/sanitary-ware-products.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Sanitary Ware Products. Our Sanitary Ware Products are largely acclaimed for their sturdy structure and can be availed in different designs as well. Bathroom Accessories http://www.gannayaksales.com/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. These Bathroom Accessories are made of premium grade metal in stunning designs, shapes, and patterns. Bath Tubs http://www.gannayaksales.com/bath-tubs.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/bath-tubs.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. The Bath Tubs, supplied by us, are manufactured using the finest quality materials, hence are highly durable. Vanity Basin Set http://www.gannayaksales.com/vanity-basin-set.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/vanity-basin-set.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in a safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. The Vanity Basin Set, provided by us, is acclaimed for its fine quality and durability. Shower Panel Enclosures http://www.gannayaksales.com/shower-panel-enclosures.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/shower-panel-enclosures.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. The Shower Panel Enclosures, offered by us, are manufactured with great excellence, hence are quality assured. Water Geysers http://www.gannayaksales.com/water-geysers.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/water-geysers.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Water Geysers in the market. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage-related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empower us to maintain year-round products' availability. The Water Geysers, made available by us, are largely appreciated for their high-efficiency and performance. Kitchen Water Taps http://www.gannayaksales.com/kitchen-water-taps.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/kitchen-water-taps.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. The Kitchen Water Taps, supplied by us, are acclaimed for their excellent finishing and durability.  Pipes & Pipe Fittings http://www.gannayaksales.com/pipes-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/pipes-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero-defect quality, we conduct several tests on the products prior to final dispatch. We offer simple and completely secured payment option that makes trading with us completely hassle-free. We make available, Pipes & Pipe Fittings, which are acknowledged for their sturdy structure and long service life. Granite Stones http://www.gannayaksales.com/granite-stones.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/granite-stones.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can contact us for obtaining superior grade Granite Stones at the most competitive prices. We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. The Granite Stones are widely demanded in the market because of the features like precise dimensions, excellent surface finish, durability and low maintenance.  Marble Stones http://www.gannayaksales.com/marble-stones.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/marble-stones.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. The offered assortment of products is sternly checked, examined by the quality experts to maintain the set industrial standards. The Marble Stones that we deal in are acclaimed for their optimum quality, aesthetics and numerous features. Kota Stones http://www.gannayaksales.com/kota-stones.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/kota-stones.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Siliguri(India). We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have the skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Ceramic Floor Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/ceramic-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Siliguri(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high-quality array of products in the market. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Ceramic Wall Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in Siliguri(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Designer Paving Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/designer-paving-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/designer-paving-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier, serving the customers with superior quality Designer Paving Tiles. We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Glass Mosaic Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/glass-mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/glass-mosaic-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Imported Wall Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/imported-wall-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/imported-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Siliguri(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Industrial Floor Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/industrial-floor-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/industrial-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in-line with the globally accepted standards, the raw material used for production is of high-grade. Thus, we always keep a check on the final product to make sure that the same is defect free. Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Vitrified Floor Tiles http://www.gannayaksales.com/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/vitrified-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Vitrified Floor Tiles in the market. As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Features: Attractive Design Superior Texture Fine Finish Tile Adhesive and Grouts http://www.gannayaksales.com/tile-adhesive-and-grouts.htm http://www.gannayaksales.com/tile-adhesive-and-grouts.htm Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes.